Expert in clinical telemedicine

The leading player in clinical telemedicine in Europe, with more than 10 years of technological and scientific expertise, H4D helps brings patients and doctors together.

By combining technology with medical ethics, H4D guarantees access to care everywhere and for everyone.

H4D in a few words

H4D’s story begins in the field. After managing an emergency sanitation response network in India and participating in humanitarian missions for the UN, Dr Franck Baudino became convinced of the need to put technology to work for patients, to create a tight network of telemedicine access points.

Dr Baudino invented the Consult Station®, the first locally connected telemedicine booth.

Following more than eight years of research and development, and a further six years perfecting telemedical techniques, Dr Baudino and his team designed a product, the telemedicine booth, and a complete telemedicine service.

From the training of doctors to the monitoring of patient data by their doctors, through the daily management of the service, H4D ensures the quality of a service that is unique in the world.

Learn more about the connected telemedicine booth

Télécabine H4D

What is clinical telemedicine?

It is an innovative remote medical practice that uses information and communication (videoconferencing) technologies. Clinical telemedicine involves the patient in the performance of clinical examinations through the use of connected medical instruments.

In addition to guaranteeing comprehensive treatment, telemedicine focuses on the fundamentals of medical activity by strengthening the unique bond between doctor and patient.

Guided remotely by their doctor, patients become agents of their own health during the teleconsultation. This emphasis on the human touch puts people at the heart of telemedical practice.

Expertise in the creation of health projects

H4D’s approach is built around the construction of a health project, including medical access, technology solutions, and project management.

Expertise technologique H4D

Technological expertise

Complete and integrated management of the connected telemedicine booth, integrated software, and the protection of all Personal Health Information.

Expertise médicale

Medical expertise

Comprehensive medical support: access to a pool of health professionals, initial and continuous training, and operational medical coordination.

Expertise organisationnelle

Organizational expertise

Construction of health projects comprising a pre-installation study, the definition of care pathways, engagement with local stakeholders and project management.

99%

patient
satisfaction rate

92%

of practitioners are satisfied with teleconsultation

98%

of cases are treated in full

They
rewarded
our
commitment!

The H4D team

Équipe dynamique H4D

Dynamism and commitment to social change in healthcare

At H4D, we work for patients and doctors. Our foundational values are the driving force of our young and dynamic team: professionalism, trust, enthusiasm, and a taste for innovation all guide the actions of each member of H4D.

Communauté médicale H4D

A medical community committed to transforming healthcare

H4D’s solutions have been created by caregivers to help health professionals bring quality care to those who need it. Over time, H4D has built a strong network of talented health professionals committed to building tomorrow’s health systems.

Would you like to join the H4D community?

A network of international partners

H4D is now present in seven countries – and counting, with offices in Paris, Milan, Lisbon and Boston. In other countries, H4D has created strong partnerships with local actors to launch and operate its health projects.

Omnidoctor is looking to revolutionize medical assistance in Spain, with a complete telemedical offering for business, from prevention to follow-up. Expert practitioners gathered by Omnidoctor now rely on the H4D telemedicine booth to deliver the highest level of care to businesses.

 

The Franco-Italian Chamber of Commerce and Business France both support the development of H4D abroad.

 

With H4D’s services Medis, major insurer in Portugal, completes its offering for businesses. Developing prevention and ensuring fast treatment of acute diseases are two priorities for employers and insurers. Medis remains ahead of the innovation curve with the inclusion of the H4D booth in its offering.

 

Confido established the first private walk-in clinics in Estonia, open 7 days a week from 9 a.m. to 10 p.m., providing quick and convenient medical care from doctors and experienced nurses in case of recently arisen or long-lasting health problems. The Confido Group uses different telemedicine solutions including the H4D clinical telemedicine booth to deliver advanced medical care to patients.

Omnidoctor is looking to revolutionize medical assistance in Spain, with a complete telemedical offering for business, from prevention to follow-up. Expert practitioners gathered by Omnidoctor now rely on the H4D telemedicine booth to deliver the highest level of care to businesses.

 

The Franco-Italian Chamber of Commerce and Business France both support the development of H4D abroad.

 

With H4D’s services Medis, major insurer in Portugal, completes its offering for businesses. Developing prevention and ensuring fast treatment of acute diseases are two priorities for employers and insurers. Medis remains ahead of the innovation curve with the inclusion of the H4D booth in its offering.

 

Confido established the first private walk-in clinics in Estonia, open 7 days a week from 9 a.m. to 10 p.m., providing quick and convenient medical care from doctors and experienced nurses in case of recently arisen or long-lasting health problems. The Confido Group uses different telemedicine solutions including the H4D clinical telemedicine booth to deliver advanced medical care to patients.

Our client references

Ministère de l'intérieur un client H4D
Airbus a H4D client
UGAP un client H4D
Matmut a H4D client
SNCF a H4D client
Le Plessis Robinsons un client H4D
Icade a H4D client
Siaci Saint Honore a H4D client
Lyreco a H4D client
Hopital du Vert Galant un client H4D
Domitys a H4D client
Tereos a H4D client
Rosny-sous-bois un client H4D

Download
our brochure

Download

Would you like
to know more
about our company?

CONTACT US

L’expert de la télémédecine clinique

Avec plus de 10 ans d’expertise, H4D, premier acteur de la télémédecine clinique en Europe, met à disposition des patients et des médecins toute son expertise technologique et scientifique.

En alliant la technologie à l’éthique médicale, H4D garantit un accès aux soins partout et pour tous.

 

H4D en quelques mots…

L’histoire d’H4D commence sur le terrain. Sa gestion d’un réseau d’urgences et de réponse aux catastrophes sanitaires en Inde, de même que sa participation à de nombreuses missions humanitaires de l’ONU, ont convaincu le Dr Franck Baudino de la nécessité de créer un réseau étroit de points d’accès aux soins grâce à la télémédecine, pour mettre la technologie au service des patients.

Il sera à l’origine de l’invention de la Consult Station®, 1er cabinet médical connecté de proximité.

Après plus de 8 ans de recherche et de développement, et 6 ans dédiés au perfectionnement de la technique télémédicale, le Dr Franck Baudino et son équipe ont conçu un produit, la cabine de télémédecine, et un service de télémédecine complet.

De la formation des médecins au suivi des données des patients par leur médecin, en passant par la gestion quotidienne du service, H4D assure la qualité d’un service unique en France et dans le monde.

En savoir plus sur le cabinet médical connecté

Consult Station H4D

La télémédecine clinique c’est quoi ?

C’est une nouvelle pratique médicale à distance qui utilise les technologies de l’information et de la communication et qui intègre la participation du patient dans la réalisation de l’examen clinique au moyen d’instruments médicaux connectés.

Au-delà de garantir une prise en charge complète, la télémédecine recentre l’activité médicale sur ses fondamentaux et renforce le « colloque singulier » entre le médecin et son patient.

Guidé à distance par son médecin, le patient devient acteur de sa santé pendant la téléconsultation. Ainsi, la télémédecine clinique place l’humain au cœur de sa pratique.

Une expertise dans la création de projets de santé

L’approche H4D se fait systématiquement autour de la construction d’un projet de santé, comprenant la solution technologique, l’accès médical et la gestion de projet.

Expertise technologique H4D

Expertise technologique

La gestion complète et intégrée du cabinet médical connecté, de son environnement logiciel, et la protection des données associées.

Expertise médicale H4D

Expertise médicale

Un accompagnement médical complet : mise en relation avec un plateau de professionnels de santé, formation initiale et continue des médecins, coordination médicale opérationnelle.

Expertise organisationnelle H4D - COVID

Expertise organisationnelle

Une construction de projets de santé intégrant l’étude pré-implantatoire, la définition des parcours de soins, la mobilisation des acteurs locaux et le pilotage de l’activité.

99%

de patients satisfaits

92%

de praticiens satisfaits par la téléconsultation

98%

de prises en charge complètes

Ils ont
récompensé
notre
engagement !

L’équipe H4D

Équipe dynamique H4D

Une équipe H4D dynamique porteuse d’un projet social et sociétal

Chez H4D, nous travaillons au service des patients et des médecins. Au sein d’une équipe jeune et dynamique, les valeurs fondatrices sont primordiales. Professionnalisme, confiance, envie, goût de l’innovation guident les actions de chacun des membres chez H4D.

Communauté médicale H4D

Une communauté médicale H4D engagée pour la santé de demain

Les solutions H4D ont été pensées par des soignants pour permettre aux professionnels de santé d’apporter des soins de qualité à ceux qui en ont besoin. H4D a su consolider au cours des dernières années, un réseau de professionnels de santé engagés et talentueux, ayant à coeur de construire la santé de demain.

Vous souhaitez rejoindre la communauté H4D ?

Un réseau de partenaires à l’international

H4D est désormais présent à l’international dans plus de 7 pays. H4D a ouvert des bureaux à Paris, Milan, Lisbonne, et Boston. Dans les autres pays, H4D a créé de forts partenariats avec des acteurs locaux pour lancer et mettre en oeuvre ses projets de santé.

OMNIDOCTOR propose de révolutionner l’assistance sanitaire en Espagne avec une offre de soins télémédicale complète proposée aux entreprises, de la prévention aux soins et au suivi. Les médecins experts réunis par Omnidoctor s’appuient désormais sur la cabine de télémédecine H4D pour délivrer le plus haut niveau de soins en entreprise.

 

La CHAMBRE DE COMMERCE FRANCO-ITALIENNE CCI FRANCE INTERNATIONAL et BUSINESS FRANCE soutiennent le développement de H4D.

 

MÉDIS, assureur majeur au Portugal, complète son bouquet d’offres auprès des entreprises avec H4D. Développer la prévention et assurer un traitement rapide des maladies sont aujourd’hui deux priorités pour les employeurs et les assureurs. Médis se place à la tête de l’innovation assurantielle et médicale avec l’intégration de la cabine de télémédecine H4D à son offre.

 

CONFIDO a créé les premières cliniques privées en Estonie, ouvertes 7 jours par semaine, de 9h à 22h. Elles permettent à des patients de pouvoir consulter très rapidement un réseau de médecins et infirmières expérimentés, en cas de problèmes de santé. Le Groupe Confido utilise différentes solutions de télémédecine dont le cabinet médical connecté H4D pour délivrer les meilleurs soins possibles à ses patients.

OMNIDOCTOR propose de révolutionner l’assistance sanitaire en Espagne avec une offre de soins télémédicale complète proposée aux entreprises, de la prévention aux soins et au suivi. Les médecins experts réunis par Omnidoctor s’appuient désormais sur la cabine de télémédecine H4D pour délivrer le plus haut niveau de soins en entreprise.

 

La CHAMBRE DE COMMERCE FRANCO-ITALIENNE CCI FRANCE INTERNATIONAL et BUSINESS FRANCE soutiennent le développement de H4D.

 

MÉDIS, assureur majeur au Portugal, complète son bouquet d’offres auprès des entreprises avec H4D. Développer la prévention et assurer un traitement rapide des maladies sont aujourd’hui deux priorités pour les employeurs et les assureurs. Médis se place à la tête de l’innovation assurantielle et médicale avec l’intégration de la cabine de télémédecine H4D à son offre.

 

CONFIDO a créé les premières cliniques privées en Estonie, ouvertes 7 jours par semaine, de 9h à 22h. Elles permettent à des patients de pouvoir consulter très rapidement un réseau de médecins et infirmières expérimentés, en cas de problèmes de santé. Le Groupe Confido utilise différentes solutions de télémédecine dont le cabinet médical connecté H4D pour délivrer les meilleurs soins possibles à ses patients.

Ils nous font confiance

Ministère de l'intérieur un client H4D
Airbus un client H4D
UGAP un client H4D
Matmut un client H4D
SNCF un client H4D
Le Plessis Robinson un client H4D
Icade un client H4D
Ville de Mennecy un client H4D
Siaci Saint Honore un client H4D
Ville de Mennecy un client H4D
Lyreco un client H4D
Hopital du Vert Galant un client H4D
Domitys un client H4D
Tereos un client H4D
Rosny-sous-bois un client H4D

Téléchargez
notre brochure

Télécharger

Vous souhaitez recevoir
davantage d’information
sur notre société ?

Contactez-nous